top of page
  • Tahera Alawi

First Draft Critical Reflections

Updated: Mar 1, 2019



For this post it is feedback from my to teachers regarding both my blog and the

" Draft " of our final product.




 

What I'm going to do to improve:


Firstly, we were talking to our teacher and she gave us an idea to change a bit of our editing at the end. The idea was to add a school bell and school chatter and to make the soundtrack sound like it is coming out of the school speakers.



Another way that I am going to improve is by making sure that my blog is up to date and that I keep on publishing my post. Also I am going to make sure that my contribution to our 2 minute film opening is recognised in my blog. I am going to do this by putting behind the scenes images of me filming the footage that we use to create the 2 minute opening for our film.


I am also going to go through my blog and make changes to some of my blogs if they are similar to the rest of my group.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

bottom of page